Cinco de Mayo Lunch
Friday, May 3
12:00 noon
La Tentacion, Westville

NJSFWC State Convention
May 6-8
Hard Rock Hotel, Atlantic City

May Meeting
Tuesday, May 14
6:30 p.m.
St. Paul’s

Girls’ Career Institute
June 2-5
Douglass College

June Meeting & Installation Dinner
Tuesday, June 11
6:00 p.m.
Charlie Brown’s, Woodbury

Garden District June Council
Thursday, June 20
Time and location TBD

Summer Book Club
Wednesday, August 7
7 p.m.
Zoom

September Meeting
Tuesday, September 10
6:30 p.m.
St. Paul’s

Garden District September Council
Thursday, September 19
Time and location TBD

October Meeting
Tuesday, October 8
6:30 p.m.
St. Paul’s

Basket Raffle
Monday, October 21
6-9 p.m.
Four-Star Event Catering

NJSFWC State Fall Conference
Monday, October 21
Battleground Country Club

November Meeting
Tuesday, November 12
6:30 p.m.
St. Paul’s

December Dinner Meeting
Tuesday, December 10
6:00 p.m.
Location TBD