Jane’s Tea House
Saturday, April 30
11:30 a.m. 
602 Station Ave, Haddon Heights
(RSVP by 4/8)

Coco’s Cocina Tex-Mex
Thursday, May 5 (Cinco de Mayo)
12:00 Noon 
32 S. Broadway – Pitman
(RSVP by 4/15)

May Meeting
Tuesday, May 10
6:30 p.m.
St. Paul’s

Crochet Night
Thursday, May 12
7:00 p.m.
St. Paul’s Basement

Crochet Night
Thursday, May 26
7:00 p.m.
St. Paul’s Basement

Book Club Mtg.
Wednesday, June 1
7:00 p.m. 
Either Zoom or in person

Girls’ Career Institute
June 6-9
Douglass College

June Meeting & Installation Dinner
Tuesday, June 14
Watch for time & location

September Meeting
Tuesday, Sept. 13
6:30 p.m.
St. Paul’s

Basket Raffle
Monday, October 10
Doors Open 6 p.m.
Event Begins 7 p.m.
Adelphia

October Meeting
Tuesday, Oct. 11
6:30 p.m.
St. Paul’s